Yaskawa Solectria Solar Webinar Series

Presentación de la nueva familia de inversores XGI (Introducing the New XGI Family)

Thursday, June 7th at 3:00pm ET / 2:00pm Colombia/Mexico / 4:00pm Brazil

Durante este seminario se presentará en profundidad nuestra nueva gama de inversores string XGI en 1000V y 1500V, para proyectos en escala comercial y a gran escala. Usted obtendrá información sobre cómo mejorar el diseño, maximizar el ahorro en los costos de construcción y agilizar la puesta en marcha a través de la nueva interfaz inalámbrica, de su proyecto fotovoltaico.

Este seminario se llevará a cabo en español

During this seminar we will present in depth our new XGI product line of string inverters in 1000V and 1500V, for commercial and large scale projects. You will obtain information on how to improve the design, maximize the savings in construction costs and streamline the start-up through the new wireless HMI of your photovoltaic project.

This webinar will be held in Spanish.

By clicking this button, you register and submit your information to Yaskawa Solectria Solar. Your information will be used to communicate with you regarding this event and our other services.